EgyptSearch Forums
  Living in Egypt
  Pics of Rehab

profile | register | preferences | faq | search

UBBFriend: Email This Page to Someone! next newest topic | next oldest topic
Author Topic:   Pics of Rehab
shumza

posted 29 April 2004 06:26 AM     Click Here to See the Profile for shumza     Edit/Delete Message   Reply w/Quote
Rehab is one of the new areas in Cairo. Very beautiful, clean and calm. It's a little far out so you definitely need a car. Buses run about every half hour or so until 12am. Nice apartments and villas. I am not a professional photographer as you can tell so please excuse the poor quality.

[This message has been edited by shumza (edited 29 April 2004).]

[This message has been edited by shumza (edited 29 April 2004).]

IP: Logged

shumza

posted 29 April 2004 06:27 AM     Click Here to See the Profile for shumza     Edit/Delete Message   Reply w/Quote

shumza

posted 29 April 2004 06:27 AM     Click Here to See the Profile for shumza     Edit/Delete Message   Reply w/Quote

shumza

posted 29 April 2004 06:28 AM     Click Here to See the Profile for shumza     Edit/Delete Message   Reply w/Quote

shumza

posted 29 April 2004 06:28 AM     Click Here to See the Profile for shumza     Edit/Delete Message   Reply w/Quote

shumza

shumza

posted 29 April 2004 06:29 AM     Click Here to See the Profile for shumza     Edit/Delete Message   Reply w/Quote

shumza

posted 29 April 2004 06:30 AM     Click Here to See the Profile for shumza     Edit/Delete Message   Reply w/Quote

Farhana

posted 29 April 2004 10:55 AM     Click Here to See the Profile for Farhana     Edit/Delete Message   Reply w/Quote
What a fab idea! My friends in the UK will love to see these pics, i only wish it wasn't so expensive

leonides

posted 29 April 2004 11:23 AM     Click Here to See the Profile for leonides     Edit/Delete Message   Reply w/Quote
Hi Every boady ,
it's really nice city bt it became very expensive they expect to be the new Heliopolis

kimo_the_maniac