EgyptSearch Forums Post New Topic  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» EgyptSearch Forums » Egyptians Living Abroad » HELLO

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: HELLO
homing pigeon
Member # 8039

Icon 1 posted      Profile for homing pigeon     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Hello, ES-ians
I am an Egyptian doctor living in Leeds, UK. I miss home so much and I am trying to connect with my people. I dont happen to have Egyptian friends here...although there must be quite a few Egyptians in Leeds ...it's just that I never met them and I'm too busy to go socializing anyway. I work literally all hours. I'm 34 mother of 2 hooligans and I would like to be part of your online community please.

Posts: 670 | From: alex living in leeds, UK | Registered: Jun 2005  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
salama
Member # 5941

Member Rated:
Icon 1 posted      Profile for salama     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Ops..!

[This message has been edited by salama (edited 20 June 2005).]

Posts: 1873 | Registered: Nov 2004  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
bob the dog
Member # 4691

Rate Member
Icon 1 posted      Profile for bob the dog     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
quote:
Originally posted by homing pigeon:
Hello, ES-ians
I am an Egyptian doctor living in Leeds, UK. I miss home so much and I am trying to connect with my people. I dont happen to have Egyptian friends here...although there must be quite a few Egyptians in Leeds ...it's just that I never met them and I'm too busy to go socializing anyway. I work literally all hours. I'm 34 mother of 2 hooligans and I would like to be part of your online community please.