EgyptSearch Forums Post New Topic  New Poll  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» EgyptSearch Forums » Visiting Egypt » Where can I find the best arabic musicians?

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Where can I find the best arabic musicians?
Brazilian musician
Member # 5008

Rate Member
Icon 7 posted      Profile for Brazilian musician     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Hello guys! I am a multi-instruments musician from Brazil, will be visiting Cayro soon, and look for meet arabic percusionists. Does anybody know where can I find them?
Posts: 2 | From: São Paulo | Registered: Aug 2004  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Luci
Member # 4620

Rate Member
Icon 1 posted      Profile for Luci     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Hello... I dont know where u can find it... I just want to say that i am happy cause i am seeing another brazillian person here, and that u ll go to Cairo, probably next year i ll go there too. After u can tell me how it is.
:-)
Kisses and good luck!

[This message has been edited by Luci (edited 08 August 2004).]

Posts: 12 | From: Rio de janeiro, Brazil | Registered: Jun 2004  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Karah_Mia
Member # 4668

Member Rated:
Icon 7 posted      Profile for Karah_Mia   Author's Homepage     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
quote:
Originally posted by Brazilian musician:
Hello guys! I am a multi-instruments musician from Brazil, will be visiting Cayro soon, and look for meet arabic percusionists. Does anybody know where can I find them?