EgyptSearch Forums Post New Topic  New Poll  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» EgyptSearch Forums » Visiting Egypt » To Those Who Need Egyptian Friend

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: To Those Who Need Egyptian Friend
dr_judge
Member # 5223

Rate Member
Icon 14 posted      Profile for dr_judge     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Hi
I'm Mohammad,living in Cairo, teaching Negotiation and Crisis Management in the American University in Cairo, have a master degree in law and I was in Georgia state as I passed the bar exmanination and got a diploma in Negotiation and Crisis Management and anther Diploma in American Business law. recently I'm studying my Phd in Arizona State Univeristy in Trade of Technology but I'm in Egypt now. Hope that I can have new friends ( men and women are welcome ) not just fourm friends need to improve my lanangues as I speack english french and little spanish willing to improve my french, spanish and learn dutch and italian.
Aslo I still wanted to mix my culture background with friend as I already been to a lot of foriegn countries and got a lot of benifits from such mixing

Hope to be contacted
Mohammad

Posts: 191 | From: cairo, Egypt | Registered: Sep 2004  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
veigapaula
Member # 1651

Rate Member
Icon 1 posted      Profile for veigapaula   Author's Homepage     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
You already have me...can help with the languages I speak and write (some better,some worse); English and French (better), Spanish (regular),Italian and German (basics).

------------------

Posts: 38 | From: Lisboa,Portugal | Registered: Dec 2002  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
foreigngirl
Member # 4054

Rate Member