EgyptSearch Forums Post New Topic  New Poll  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» EgyptSearch Forums » Visiting Egypt » 22 yrs...female...alex...fresh graduate from faculty of arts...english literature

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: 22 yrs...female...alex...fresh graduate from faculty of arts...english literature
Tiger_Eyes
Member # 5592

Rate Member
Icon 14 posted      Profile for Tiger_Eyes     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Hello all...i'm a fresh graduate from the facutly of arts, english department, literature section. i also have graduated from the E.G.C " elnasr girls college" a language school.
i speak & write english fluently, i'm getting ready to sit for TOEFL exam,i'm also working on bettering my french language,very good computer & internet skills.
i'm 22 years old, fast learner & never gets tired from work, outgoing & open minded person, loves animals & plants a lot
i would like to have a respectable job...working hours are not an important matter for me, if i have to work for 16 hours a day im up to it as long as the salary worths it
a job offer in alexandria where i live would be great....please if you see u can help me, contact me on tiger_eyes939@hotmail.com
Thank u.

Posts: 9 | From: Egypt | Registered: Oct 2004  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Andy
Member # 5582

Rate Member
Icon 4 posted      Profile for Andy     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
I'm sorry.... I thought this form was for people VISITING EGYPT NOT looking for work.
Your posting might be more acceptable in the classifed section.

Posts: 22 | From: Dallas, Texas USA | Registered: Oct 2004  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
philand teresa
Member # 2726

Rate Member