EgyptSearch Forums Post New Topic  New Poll  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» EgyptSearch Forums » Visiting Egypt » job in sharm el sheikh

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: job in sharm el sheikh
catherineneill
Member # 6537

Rate Member
Icon 1 posted      Profile for catherineneill     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
hello
i am a 19 year old irish female student looking for a job in sharm in the summer 2005 (from may-sept). I have just returned from Naama Bay and loved it so much. I had been looking at tunisia before but egypt is a lot more fun. I have lots of customer service experience, so if any hotels or businesses are looking for anyone, please get in tough. I speak english, french, german, a little romanian and i would also learn spoken arabic before i went (they offer an evening course at uni here)
please get in contact, i would be very grateful

Posts: 5 | From: belfast, northern ireland | Registered: Feb 2005  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
strangelookingnegro
Member # 151

Rate Member
Icon 1 posted      Profile for strangelookingnegro   Author's Homepage     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
I like your enthusiasm, but I hope you are doing more than posting here to look for work. I think it is safe to assume that the major hotel chains of the world (Marriott, Hilton, Four Seasons, Movinpick and the others) don't scour EgyptSearch.com for employee canidates.

Good luck though. It would be a fun place to be for a summer job.....except remember it will be bloody HOT! Can you handle 40 degrees in the shade?

[This message has been edited by Debbie (edited 03 February 2005).]

Posts: 3246 | From: Heliopolis, Cairo, Egypt | Registered: Mar 2001  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Semsema
Member # 5415

Member Rated: