EgyptSearch Forums Post New Topic  New Poll  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» EgyptSearch Forums » Visiting Egypt » Want to go to egyptin feb....

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Want to go to egyptin feb....
jiggyuk
Member # 9874

Rate Member
Icon 1 posted      Profile for jiggyuk     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Hi all

I was wondering if some one could help,

I want to go to egypt in feb for 14days and i was wondering if any one could recommend a company to book with.

As i am not good at planning holidays i need a company who can arrange the tours for me too.

I want to see Cairo, see the Pyramids, the sphinx, the egyptian musuem, as well as the redsea and the beachs.
Can any one help?

JiggyUK

Posts: 1 | Registered: Dec 2005  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
egyptourguide
Member # 5233

Rate Member
Icon 1 posted      Profile for egyptourguide   Author's Homepage     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
you are welcome to egypt i think i can help
this is for tour for 3 dayes at cairo&alexandria
2 days tour at Cairo

first day
going to the pyramids at 8 am of Giza to see 9 pyramids &enter one of the small pyramids
and see the solar boat museum (it is need a privet tickets)
papyrus institution seeing how the ancient Egyptian mad first paper in the history
lunch
sqarrah pyramids to see the first pyramid in the history back to 4600 years ago and some old Pharaohs tombs around it
back to the hotel

day numb 2
at 9 am morning moving to the Egyptian museum seeing the treasures of Pharaoh tut ankh Amun
and ancient Egypt,mummy rooms(need a privet ticket)
go to lunch over the bank of river of Nile
go to Pharaohs village where you can see a Pharaohs city life again and 5 museums waiting you to see with Nile boat trip