EgyptSearch Forums Post New Topic  New Poll  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» EgyptSearch Forums » Visiting Egypt » Soulmate Needed

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Soulmate Needed
Last Knight
Member # 9918

Rate Member
Icon 1 posted      Profile for Last Knight   Author's Homepage     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Hi, I am Egyptian man descending from Lebanese roots. I am dreaming to meet my soul-mate who can never be Eastern styled lady. She can be weastern or lebanese or syrian. She can be from wherever and of whatever nature/ age/ status but she must be:
- As kind as a mother
- As crazy as a lover
- As emotional as a baby
- As intelligent as Plato

Before ur mind drifts let me clarify the following:
- I am a medical doctor and business man and a holder of MBA degree from CMU.
- I am in an executive position + my own business and very well resourceful. So I am not looking for a wealthy tourist. You do not even have to be independant as I can care for both of us.
- I am not planning to leave Egypt ever..so I am not targeting a Visa to the west..I already have 10s on my Passport.
- I am not a sexual buffalo..I am a man who has a mind and heart needs to be fulfilled before his body.

Sorry to say these points but what I saw here makes me very careful not to be mis-understood. If u feel like knowing me then we can see where it will take us u can contact me by mail.

Posts: 139 | From: Cairo | Registered: Dec 2005  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
ozmaya
Member # 9158

Member Rated:
Icon 1 posted      Profile for ozmaya     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
put up a photo sweetheart and then we will consider. tho from what you wrote you sound like a bit of a loser.