EgyptSearch Forums Post New Topic  New Poll  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» EgyptSearch Forums » Visiting Egypt » going to sharm tonight

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: going to sharm tonight
Gaza
Member # 9121

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Gaza     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
hey there
i am leaving to sharm tonight , going to sharks bay , its my very first time there any recommendations [Smile]

Posts: 1123 | Registered: Oct 2005  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
_
Member # 3567

Rate Member
Icon 1 posted      Profile for _     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Stay away from the sharks! [Wink]
Posts: 30135 | From: The owner of this website killed ES....... | Registered: Feb 2004  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Gaza
Member # 9121

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Gaza     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
i need some info about the place dont worry about the sharks i am more worried about the bay it self [Smile]

--------------------
HandsUpHandsDown is that american woman who used to be known as "ana huna" in ES! Strange but true.

Posts: 1123 | Registered: Oct 2005  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
nevermind
Member # 6674

Icon 1 posted      Profile for nevermind     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Oh it s very romantic there! You are probably already travelling but it is a nice place! Nice beduin shacks (wooden) are you staying in these? or in hotel. Anyway, it has s couple of nice fish retaurants, big seafood platter and not expensive, and a really really quiet and nice sheesha bar, can lounge on carpets and admire the moonlight over sea.