EgyptSearch Forums Post New Topic  New Poll  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» EgyptSearch Forums » Visiting Egypt » Sorry Luxorlover's posts are deleted...

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Sorry Luxorlover's posts are deleted...
Nilotic
Member # 4647

Rate Member
Icon 1 posted      Profile for Nilotic     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
I'm just new to ES that I feel like going through posted ideas to know what's going on here. I'm surprised to find out valuable thoughts as well as otherwise, however I must admit I didn't like most of what I ran into. I feel sorry that Luxorlover had to delete her posts, I was really enjoing her writings and style. I wish she could consider coming back.
Have a nice day all...

Posts: 26 | From: Cairo, Egypt | Registered: Jun 2004  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Monica
Member # 2621

Rate Member
Icon 10 posted      Profile for Monica     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Join her and others for tea right here
http://www.egyptsearch.com/forums/Forum1/HTML/001210.html

quote:
Originally posted by Nilotic:
I'm just new to ES that I feel like going through posted ideas to know what's going on here. I'm surprised to find out valuable thoughts as well as otherwise, however I must admit I didn't like most of what I ran into. I feel sorry that Luxorlover had to delete her posts, I was really enjoing her writings and style. I wish she could consider coming back.
Have a nice day all...

Posts: 2385 | From: Heliopolis, Cairo, Egypt | Registered: Aug 2003  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Automatik
Member # 4457

Rate Member
Icon 1 posted      Profile for Automatik   Author's Homepage         Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote