EgyptSearch Forums Post New Topic  New Poll  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» EgyptSearch Forums » Visiting Egypt » Why, why why , why??????????????????

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Why, why why , why??????????????????
moonpearlgirl
Member # 12129

Member Rated:
Icon 9 posted      Profile for moonpearlgirl     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
I am new to ES. Tell me please, about these scams that egyptian men ask you to send them money? I had somebody tell me that it was common knowledge. I guess I am just to naive and innocent. I have been a foolish girl. My heart was too open. Now, I feel so cheated. I was in love with an egyptian man, who said he wanted to marry me and love me forever. First, he asked for small amounts, then grew to more. Now, he can cast me away so easily. Makes me want to hire a private detective. How does one go about that? Please talk to me anybody. Tell me your stories.

Poll Information
This poll contains 1 question(s). 10 user(s) have voted.
You may not view the results of this poll without voting.

Vote Now     View Poll Results

Posts: 11 | From: united states | Registered: Oct 2006  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Gigolo Buster
Member # 6153

Rate Member
Icon 1 posted      Profile for Gigolo Buster     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
quote:
Originally posted by moonpearlgirl: