EgyptSearch Forums Post New Topic  New Poll  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» EgyptSearch Forums » Living in Egypt » I need help getting a job in Egypt

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: I need help getting a job in Egypt
pharoahslove
Member # 3630

Rate Member
Icon 1 posted      Profile for pharoahslove     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
I am planning on relocating to Egypt in July so that I can be closer to my fiance. I am an Egyptian born American, and I go to Egypt 2-4 times a year to be with him. So I know what I am getting myself into, culture wise. My main problem now is that I do not want to relocate without first having a job. I do not know where to start my search in Egypt. I am a Seton Hall College Graduate with a degree in Communication. I currently work for The Times as an Advertising Account Executive handling Automotive Dealerships and Real Estate Offices. I have also worked for AT&T as an Account Executive. Does anyone have any advise for me? Help!!!!!
Posts: 3 | From: hamilton, NJ USA | Registered: Feb 2004  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
strangelookingnegro
Member # 151

Rate Member
Icon 14 posted      Profile for strangelookingnegro   Author's Homepage     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
PERFECT ENGLISH - Here might be one for you. (If you are looking)
Posts: 3246 | From: Heliopolis, Cairo, Egypt | Registered: Mar 2001  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
wsir
Member # 3663

Rate Member
Icon 1 posted      Profile for wsir     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 

Hi pharoahslove

I'm also Egyptian Iwas born in egypt and now i live in USA for over 5 years.