EgyptSearch Forums Post New Topic  New Poll  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» EgyptSearch Forums » Living in Egypt » Hello everyone. I'm new in Cairo. What are some fun things to do here?

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Hello everyone. I'm new in Cairo. What are some fun things to do here?
Cari Egy
Member # 11970

Rate Member
Icon 1 posted      Profile for Cari Egy     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
My husband and I moved from another city in Egypt to Cairo and I wanted to know what are some fun things to do here. I'm Mexican American, so it would be nice to find things that are similar to what I did back home. And it would also be great to make friends here instead of being alone in the apartment everyday.

Thanks.

Poll Information
This poll contains 1 question(s). 3 user(s) have voted.
You may not view the results of this poll without voting.

Vote Now     View Poll Results

Posts: 19 | From: Egypt | Registered: Sep 2006  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Ciprianni
Member # 11937

Rate Member
Icon 1 posted      Profile for Ciprianni     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Hello,I'm new too. [Smile]
Posts: 4 | From: sittin down | Registered: Sep 2006  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
MK the Most Interlectual
Member # 8356

Rate Member
Icon 1 posted      Profile for MK the Most Interlectual     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Hehe I voted!

Welcome Kari. Tell us about your hobbies and interests. Do you like to go out to dance or eat or sport or drive around [Big Grin] or to go cultural events or visit tourist sites or what exactly?

Posts: 8756 | From: Tax-Free Zone | Registered: Jul 2005  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Cari Egy
Member # 11970

Rate Member