EgyptSearch Forums Post New Topic  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» EgyptSearch Forums » Share Your Egyptian Experiences/Love & Marriage chat » visas and marriage

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: visas and marriage
trababe
Member # 11777

Rate Member
Icon 1 posted      Profile for trababe     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
[Smile] hello i am new to this,i met my egyptian love online last year and i went over there in july and didnt want to leave he is going to apply for a visa cos i have invited him for holiday and being his sponsor, he does have a job but not brilliant money but he has contract and everything statin he has a job to go back to but eventually we want to get married after my divorce if we marry in egpyt would he stand a better chance of being able to apply to stay in uk with me thanks to anyone who helps
Posts: 477 | From: lancashire england | Registered: Aug 2006  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
mysticheart
Member # 6838

Rate Member
Icon 1 posted      Profile for mysticheart   Author's Homepage     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote