EgyptSearch Forums Post New Topic  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» EgyptSearch Forums » Share Your Egyptian Experiences/Love & Marriage chat » Successful relationship/ happily married to an egyptian in tourism? (Page 1)

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!   This topic comprises 6 pages: 1  2  3  4  5  6   
Author Topic: Successful relationship/ happily married to an egyptian in tourism?
Omneya
Member # 16617

Rate Member
Icon 5 posted      Profile for Omneya     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Hello! newbie here!
I've seen many people post about successful marriages etc' to Egyptians, and I completely agree you can't generalise a whole country of people to be the same. Just wondered how everyone first met their boyfriends/ husbands [Smile] . As after reading all the horror stories and warnings about men in tourism....quite concerned about MY boyfriend.
I trust him, but cor! Don't these posts make me paranoid haha. Hope to hear from you all soon [Smile] .

Posts: 31 | From: Guernsey -Channel islands | Registered: May 2009  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Ayisha
Member # 4713

Member Rated:
Icon 1 posted      Profile for Ayisha     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Hi Omneya, welcome to the mad house.

Met mine through a friend of mine who knew his friend. not very exciting is it? [Big Grin] [Big Grin]

Read all the stories, take it all onboard, interrogate your man, blame him for every woman on here thats been hurt and used, be paranoid, see if he runs or not [Big Grin]

--------------------
If you don't learn from your mistakes, there's no sense making them.

Posts: 15090 | From: http://www.egyptalk.com/forum/ | Registered: Jul 2004  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Penny
Member # 1925

Rate Member