This is topic I search.... in forum Visiting Egypt at EgyptSearch Forums.

To visit this topic, use this URL:
http://www.egyptsearch.com/forums/ultimatebb.cgi?ubb=get_topic;f=1;t=000867

Posted by NeverForget (Member # 3473) on :

Hello Together

I hope you can help me.. for not so along time a was in Egypt.. accurate in Hurgahada .. there i get to knoe someone with the Name Ali...he works in a hotel there his full Name ist Ali Abouelhagag Saleh ..

I hope here can someone help me... please an thanks a lot...

Posted by Cindy (Member # 3219) on :

Hi there,

I am not sure if you will find the person you are looking for here: http://www.kunstkamera.net/viewtopic.php?t=23&highlight=ali+abouelhagag+saleh

This is actually about bad guys...

There is some info in English as well. I am not an expert but I heard a lot of sad stories which happen in touristic places such as Hurgada. Take it easy;-)

Take care, Cindy

quote:
Originally posted by NeverForget:

Hello Together

I hope you can help me.. for not so along time a was in Egypt.. accurate in Hurgahada .. there i get to knoe someone with the Name Ali...he works in a hotel there his full Name ist Ali Abouelhagag Saleh ..

I hope here can someone help me... please an thanks a lot...

Posted by NeverForget (Member # 3473) on :

Thanks for you advice .. but on this side i can't find him.

I don't know if this was a good sign or not.

I really hope someone can help me...

Posted by Monica (Member # 2621) on :

Call the Hotel where he worked before...good idea, maybe?

quote:
Originally posted by NeverForget:

Thanks for you advice .. but on this side i can't find him.

I don't know if this was a good sign or not.

I really hope someone can help me...

Posted by _ (Member # 3567) on :

I can't believe that there is actually a "black list" of Egyptians done by Russians.

Well by all means the Russian listing should be then milelong.........