EgyptSearch Forums Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

» EgyptSearch Forums » Visiting Egypt » Why, why why , why?????????????????? » Post A Reply

Post A Reply
Login Name:
Password:
Message Icon: Icon 1     Icon 2     Icon 3     Icon 4     Icon 5     Icon 6     Icon 7    
Icon 8     Icon 9     Icon 10     Icon 11     Icon 12     Icon 13     Icon 14    
HTML is not enabled.
UBB Code™ is enabled.
UBB Code™ Images not permitted.

Instant Graemlins Instant UBB Code™
Smile   Frown   Embarrassed   Big Grin   Wink   Razz  
Cool   Roll Eyes   Mad   Eek!   Confused    
Insert URL Hyperlink - UBB Code™   Insert Email Address - UBB Code™
Bold - UBB Code™   Italics - UBB Code™
Quote - UBB Code™   Code Tag - UBB Code™
List Start - UBB Code™   List Item - UBB Code™
List End - UBB Code™  

What is UBB Code™?
Options

Disable Graemlins in this post.

T O P I C     R E V I E W
moonpearlgirl
Member # 12129
 - posted
I am new to ES. Tell me please, about these scams that egyptian men ask you to send them money? I had somebody tell me that it was common knowledge. I guess I am just to naive and innocent. I have been a foolish girl. My heart was too open. Now, I feel so cheated. I was in love with an egyptian man, who said he wanted to marry me and love me forever. First, he asked for small amounts, then grew to more. Now, he can cast me away so easily. Makes me want to hire a private detective. How does one go about that? Please talk to me anybody. Tell me your stories.

Gigolo Buster
Member # 6153
 - posted
quote:
Originally posted by moonpearlgirl: