EgyptSearch Forums Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

» EgyptSearch Forums » Share Your Egyptian Experiences/Love & Marriage chat » Hi » Post A Reply

Post A Reply
Login Name:
Password:
Message Icon: Icon 1     Icon 2     Icon 3     Icon 4     Icon 5     Icon 6     Icon 7    
Icon 8     Icon 9     Icon 10     Icon 11     Icon 12     Icon 13     Icon 14    
HTML is not enabled.
UBB Code™ is enabled.
UBB Code™ Images not permitted.

Instant Graemlins Instant UBB Code™
Smile   Frown   Embarrassed   Big Grin   Wink   Razz  
Cool   Roll Eyes   Mad   Eek!   Confused    
Insert URL Hyperlink - UBB Code™   Insert Email Address - UBB Code™
Bold - UBB Code™   Italics - UBB Code™
Quote - UBB Code™   Code Tag - UBB Code™
List Start - UBB Code™   List Item - UBB Code™
List End - UBB Code™  

What is UBB Code™?
Options

Disable Graemlins in this post.

T O P I C     R E V I E W
Korvin.
Member # 11013
 - posted
Hello people of this board, I am a novice here and I would love to say hello to everyone, it is my first time to thread on "Share Your Egyptian Experiences" and I promise to share mine if there is any, but unfortunately there is none [Razz]

[Big Grin]

Mrs Tibe
Member # 12653
 - posted
Then post a picture of your candy and promise to return any oral favours, - then you will be an experienced man within 2 weeks...... [Big Grin] Not by me offcourse- im a boring happy married wife but there do hang around certain types inhere that might be interested [Big Grin]

Korvin.
Member # 11013
 - posted
[Razz] Here I did my part, time to receive and I want it NOW !!! Any offers [Big Grin]

MissNoor
Member # 12549
 - posted
Hello Korvin, nice to meet you. I'm Miss Noor and what is it your looking for? Friendship, I am always open to friendship.

Korvin.
Member # 11013
 - posted
Hello, Miss Noor, is that your name since you came here or you had another and had changed it to this one ?!