EgyptSearch Forums Post New Topic  New Poll  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» EgyptSearch Forums » Living in Egypt » MOVING TO EGYPT

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: MOVING TO EGYPT
VICKIUSA
Member # 18752

Rate Member
Icon 1 posted      Profile for VICKIUSA     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
I AM A NURSE PRACTITIONER FROM USA, I AM THINKING ABOUT MOVING TO EGYPT. I AM FLUENT IN ENGLISH AND CHINESE. I DO NOT KNOW MUCH ABOUT EGYPTIAN MEDICAL FIELD MARKETING. CAN SOMEONE GIVE ME SOME SUGGESTION?
Posts: 9 | From: USA | Registered: Apr 2011  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Confirming Truth
Member # 17678

Member Rated:
Icon 1 posted      Profile for Confirming Truth     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Are you fvcking insane? No offense but you should get your head examined if you are thinking about moving to Egypt, especially now!
Posts: 1340 | Registered: Apr 2010  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
VICKIUSA
Member # 18752

Rate Member
Icon 1 posted      Profile for VICKIUSA     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
WHY NOT? ITS A WONDERFUL CONTRY AND WIORKING AS "DOCTOR WITHOUT BOARDER"...OR RED CROSS OR .....W.H.O, WHAT IS SO WRONG ABOUT DOING THAT?
Posts: 9 | From: USA | Registered: Apr 2011  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Cheekyferret
Member # 15263

Rate Member
Icon 1 posted      Profile for Cheekyferret     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Fluent in English.
Posts: 11097 | From: Cairo | Registered: May 2008  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Confirming Truth
Member # 17678

Member Rated:
Icon 1 posted      Profile for Confirming Truth     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Good luck lady!! You'll need it!!!

quote: