This is topic MOVING TO EGYPT in forum Living in Egypt at EgyptSearch Forums.

To visit this topic, use this URL:
http://www.egyptsearch.com/forums/ultimatebb.cgi?ubb=get_topic;f=2;t=020326

Posted by VICKIUSA (Member # 18752) on :

I AM A NURSE PRACTITIONER FROM USA, I AM THINKING ABOUT MOVING TO EGYPT. I AM FLUENT IN ENGLISH AND CHINESE. I DO NOT KNOW MUCH ABOUT EGYPTIAN MEDICAL FIELD MARKETING. CAN SOMEONE GIVE ME SOME SUGGESTION?

Posted by Confirming Truth (Member # 17678) on :

Are you fvcking insane? No offense but you should get your head examined if you are thinking about moving to Egypt, especially now!

Posted by VICKIUSA (Member # 18752) on :

WHY NOT? ITS A WONDERFUL CONTRY AND WIORKING AS "DOCTOR WITHOUT BOARDER"...OR RED CROSS OR .....W.H.O, WHAT IS SO WRONG ABOUT DOING THAT?

Posted by Cheekyferret (Member # 15263) on :

Fluent in English.

Posted by Confirming Truth (Member # 17678) on :

Good luck lady!! You'll need it!!!

quote:
Originally posted by VICKIUSA:
WHY NOT? ITS A WONDERFUL CONTRY AND WIORKING AS "DOCTOR WITHOUT BOARDER"...OR RED CROSS OR .....W.H.O, WHAT IS SO WRONG ABOUT DOING THAT?

Posted by metinoot (Member # 17031) on :

There has been other "vicki" type trolls here before, I think a couple of them actually had "vicki" in the username.

Posted by Monkey (Member # 17287) on :

Always suspicious when someone types with caps lock on but... Great climate, good food, great sites - WHO sounds fab. Good luck to you Vicki.

Posted by Dalia* (Member # 10593) on :

quote:
Originally posted by Cheekyferret:
Fluent in English.

Yeah, right. [Razz]

Posted by Sashyra8 (Member # 14488) on :

quote:
Originally posted by VICKIUSA:
I AM A NURSE PRACTITIONER FROM USA, I AM THINKING ABOUT MOVING TO EGYPT. I AM FLUENT IN ENGLISH AND CHINESE. I DO NOT KNOW MUCH ABOUT EGYPTIAN MEDICAL FIELD MARKETING. CAN SOMEONE GIVE ME SOME SUGGESTION?

Why do you have to shout anyway???? [Mad]

Posted by Dzosser (Member # 9572) on :